

DR. BHUPEN HAZARIKA REGIONAL GOVERNMENT FILM AND TELEVISION INSTITUTE

(An Academic Institute under the Cultural Affairs Department, Government of Assam) Approved by AICTE, New Delhi :: Affiliated to SCTE, Assam

Sila, Changsari, Kamrup, Assam-781101, E-mail: rgftiassam@gmail.com

List of Candidates whose Applications have been Rejected for appearing in the recruitment examination for the Post of Senior Administrative Assistant

in Dr. Bhupen Hazarika Regional Govt. Film & Television Institute under Cultural Affairs Deptt. Vide Adv. No. Janasanyog/D/9192/18 Dated : 8th February, 2019

(For any discrepancies or problem in downloading e-admission certificate please contact office at rgftiassam@gmail.com within 7 days from the date of publication of the admit card in the website)

| SI. No. | Candidate's Name | Father's Name | Ground of Rejection |
|------------|----------------------|----------------------|---|
| NO. | | | |
| 1 | Tarani Kanta Ray | Lt. Khitin Ch. Ray | No experience as LDA |
| 2 | Kumar kuldip Medhi | Surendra Kumar Medhi | No experience as LDA |
| 3 | Nazia Begum Laskar | Lt. Azizul H. Laskar | No experience as LDA |
| 4 | Prasant Kumar Sharma | Prabhat Sharma | Application not in proper format |
| 5 | Jyoti Prakash Surin | Lt. Martin Surin | No experience as LDA |
| 6 | Rabindra Kakati | Khargeswar Kakati | No experience as LDA |
| 7 | Sabita Talukdar | Badal Talukdar | No experience as LDA |
| 8 | Kushal Nath | Lt. Dina Nath | No experience as LDA |
| 9 | Deepak Sarma | Purnananda Sarma | No experience as LDA |
| 10 | Abhijit Patowary | Ranjit Kr. Patowary | No experience as LDA |
| 11 | Saidul Islam | Jalil Ali | No experience as LDA |
| 12 | Bibhuti Rajbangshi | Jali Ram Rajbangshi | No experience as LDA |
| 13 | Swagat Das | Kumud Das | Experience certificate not submitted |
| 14 | Mitali Kalita | Gyanendra Kalita | No experience as LDA |
| 15 | Kulajit Pathak | Jadab Pathak | No experience as LDA |
| 16 | Toishab Jyoti Gohain | Narendra Nath Gohain | No experience as LDA |
| 17 | Dhruba Jyoti Baruah | Lt. Daneswar Baruah | No experience as LDA |

| | 1 | | 1 |
|----|-----------------------|------------------------------|---|
| 18 | Rupak Bharali | Krishna Bharali | Less experience as LDA |
| 19 | Jiyaur Rahman | Jahan Ali | Experience certificate not submitted |
| 20 | Ajitabh Chakrabarty | Lt. Tushar Kanti Chakrabarty | Experience certificate not submitted |
| 21 | Nibha Rani Das | Suchendra Nath Das | No experience as LDA |
| 22 | Kartik Kanu | Ramdas Kanu | No experience as LDA |
| 23 | Kanteswar Kakati | Bipin Kakati | Experience certificate not submitted |
| 24 | Kabindra Baishya | Lt. Mahesh Ch. Baishya | No experience as LDA |
| 25 | Nirmal Medhi | Kandrpa Medhi | Less experience as LDA |
| 26 | Rajkanya Baruah | Lt. Bipul Baruah | No experience as LDA |
| 27 | Bikash Das | Bhupen Ch. Das | Less experience as LDA |
| 28 | Dipak Gupta | Lal Bahadur Gupta | Experience certificate not submitted |
| | | | |
| 29 | Soroj Patowary | Bani Kanta Patowary | Less experience as LDA |
| 30 | Durlob Barman | Lt. Sarbeswar Barman | No experience as LDA |
| 31 | Siddhartha Mazumdar | Pradip Mazumdar | Less experience as LDA |
| 32 | Hiranya Kalita | Chagendra Kalita | Experience certificate not submitted |
| 33 | Pompi Das | Naren Chandra Das | No experience as LDA |
| 34 | Ainul Matin Choudhury | Atowar Rahman | No experience as LDA |
| 35 | Himparna Kaliata | Lt. Dinesh Kalita | Less experience as LDA |
| 36 | Manas Sarma | Buddhi Ram Sarma | Less experience as LDA |
| 37 | Rajorshi Sharma | Uday Sankar Sharma | Less experience as LDA |
| 38 | Chiranjib Pathak | Lt. Padma Nath Pathak | No experience as LDA |
| 39 | Syed Ajaz Ahmed Najir | Syed Nazir Hussain | Less experience as LDA |
| 40 | Bitopan Talukdar | Padma Talukdar | Less experience as LDA |
| 41 | Gautam Kumar Hazarika | Jagat Ch. Hazarika | No experience as LDA |
| 42 | Niranjan Das | Umesh Ch. Das | Less experience as LDA |
| 43 | Anupam Kalita | Anandi Kalita | Less experience as LDA |
| 44 | Utpal Deori | Mahen Ch. Deori | No experience as LDA |
| 45 | Pranab Kumar Borah | Doyaram Borah | Experience certificate not submitted |

| 46 | Pinku Thakuria | Bhadreswar Thakuria | Experience certificate not submitted | |
|----|------------------------|--------------------------|---|--|
| 47 | Himadri Kalita | Sailendra Ch. Kalita | No experience as LDA | |
| 48 | Karabi Deka | Sunil Deka | No experience as LDA | |
| 49 | Jayanta Jit Das | Tarun Ch. Das | Less experience as LDA | |
| 50 | Saurav Kumar Sarma | Rajendra Nath Sarma | Standard form not submitted | |
| 51 | Jayanta Madhab Goswami | Mahesh Ch. Goswami | Less experience as LDA | |
| 52 | Karabi Mahanta | Lt. Krishna Dev. Mahanta | Experience certificate not submitted | |
| 53 | Jaydeep Dev | Jagadish Dev | Less experience as LDA | |
| 54 | Mridusmita Sadhanidar | Lt. Debeswar Sadhanidar | Less experience as LDA | |
| 55 | Anjuma Mahela | Haren Ch. Mahela | No experience as LDA | |
| 56 | Kangkan Kumar Bhuyan | Kanak Ch. Bhuyan | No experience as LDA | |
| 57 | Hemanta Kumar Saikia | Lt. Bisweswar Saikia | Experience certificate not submitted | |
| 58 | Tridisha Kakoty | Sailendra Nath Kakoty | Less experience as LDA | |
| 59 | Archana Rabha | Bhuban ch. Rabha | No experience as LDA | |
| 60 | Pranita Bhuyan | Golak Ch. Bhuyan | No experience as LDA | |
| 61 | Koushik Bhattacharyya | Mahidhar Bhattacharyya | Experience certificate not submitted | |
| 62 | Sanjib Bodo | Lt. Kulasing Bodo | Less experience as LDA | |
| 63 | Diganta Barman | Abay Ch. Barman | Experience certificate not submitted | |
| 64 | Bipul Kr. Sharma | Lt. Sambhu Ram Sharma | No experience as LDA | |
| 65 | Karabi Sharma | Basanta Sharma | Less experience as LDA | |
| 66 | Manoj Pathak | Lt. Mithilies Pathak | No experience as LDA | |
| 67 | Dhrubajeet Kalita | Mahidhar Kalita | No experience as LDA | |
| 68 | Jitendra Kakati | Khargeswar Kakati | No experience as LDA | |

M(Monita Borgohain) Director, DBHRGFTI