

DR. BHUPEN HAZARIKA REGIONAL GOVERNMENT FILM AND TELEVISION INSTITUTE

(An Academic Institute under the Cultural Affairs Department, Government of Assam)
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi :: Affiliated to SCTE, Assam
Sila, Changsari, Kamrup, Assam-781101, E-mail: rgftiassam@gmail.com

List of Candidates whose Applications have been Rejected for appearing in the recruitment examination for the Post of Electrician

in Dr. Bhupen Hazarika Regional Govt. Film & Television Institute under Cultural Affairs Deptt. Vide Adv. No. Janasanyog/D/9192/18 dated: 8th February,2019

(For any discrepancies or problem in downloading e-admission certificate please contact office at rgftiassam@gmail.com within 7 days from the date of publication of the admit card in the website)

SI.			
No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
1	Tarun Rajbognshi	Prabhat Rajbognshi	ITI Certificate not submitted
2	Syed Abdul Rasid	Lt. Taheruddin Ahmed	Required ITI certificate not submitted
3	Gautam Nath	Mahendra Nath	Required certificated not submitted
4	Ashim Kalita	Anant Kalita	ITI Certificate not submitted
5	Dilip Kurmi	Dudhnath Kurmi	Required certificated not submitted
6	Nobajyoti Goswami	Niren Goswami	Required certificated not submitted
7	Dhiren Sarma	Bhubaneswar Deb Sarma	Required certificated not submitted
8	Dipu Sharma	Tejram Sharma	Essential document not submitted (HSLC Marksheet)
9	Jayanta Bhuyan	Nagen Bhuyan	Essential document not submitted (Electrician)

			Documents are not
10	Bahar Uddin Mazumder	Mahmodur Rahman Mazumder	self-attested
			Essential documents
11	Dhurba Das	Lt. Birendra Nath Das	not submitted
			Essential certificate of
			professional
			qualification not
12	Biswajit Ojah	Lt. Aswani Ojah	submitted
			Essential documents
13	Humyun Ahmed	Akbar Ahmed	not submitted
			Essential certificate of
			professional
			qualification not
14	Tankeswar Das	Samin Ch. Das	submitted
			Essential certificate of
			professional
			qualification not
15	Amrit Borpuzari	Sarada Borpuzari	submitted
			Essential documents
16	Jitu Moni Das	Dinesh Das	not submitted
			Required certificates
17	Nayan Jyoti Deka	Debeswar Deka	not submitted

(Monita Borgohain)
Director, DBHRGFTI