

DR. BHUPEN HAZARIKA REGIONAL GOVERNMENT FILM AND TELEVISION INSTITUTE

(An Academic Institute under the Cultural Affairs Department, Government of Assam)
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi :: Affiliated to SCTE, Assam

Sila, Changsari, Kamrup, Assam-781101, E-mail: rgftiassam@gmail.com

List of Candidates whose Applications have been Rejected for appearing in the recruitment examination for the Post of Accountant in

Dr. Bhupen Hazarika Regional Govt. Film & Television Institute under Cultural Affairs Deptt.

Vide Adv. No. Janasanyog/D/9192/18 dated: 8th February, 2019

(For any discrepancies or problem in downloading e-admission certificate please contact office at rgftiassam@gmail.com within 7 days from the date of publication of the admit card in the website)

SI.			
No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
1	Avinava Brahma	Prabir Brahma	Less Experienced
2	Swagat Das	Kumud Das	Experience certificate not submitted
3	Manoj Pathak	Lt. Mithilesh Pathak	Less Experienced
4	Anani Raj Joshi	Chhabi Lal Joshi	Less Experienced
5	Sanjib Sarmah	Kamakhya Charan Sarmah	Less Experienced
6	Ranjan Das	Biren Das	Less Experienced
7	Probir Bhattacharjee	Bimal Chandra Bhattacharjee	Less Experienced
8	Shashanka Chowdhury	Bijan Kanti Chowdhury	Less Experienced
9	Mousumi Dey	Manik Dey	Less Experienced
10	Bobita Phukan	Sangram Phukan	Less Experienced
11	Jagadish Das	Bipul Das	Less Experienced
12	Santanu Paul	Sunil Paul	Essential documents not submitted
13	Samen Kr. Biswas	Braha Ballan Biswas	Essential documents not submitted
14	Nilastha Goswami	Pratileswar Goswami	Essential documents not submitted

15	Deep Jyoti Kakati	Lt. Tarini Kakati	Less Experienced
16	Prasant Kumar Sharma	Prabhat Sharma	Essential documents not submitted
17	Anuj Kumar Bora	Lt. Nageswar Bora	Experience certificate not submitted
18	Kritartha Baruah	Dhiren Barauah	Less Experienced
19	Bibhuti Rajbangshi	Jali Ram Rajbangshi	Less Experienced
20	Ranjit Deka	Sunil Deka	Less Experienced
21	Rantul Ojah	Lt. Kamaleswar Ojah	Not qualified
22	Farnaz Jasmin	Lt. Saifuddin Ahmed	Less Experienced
23	H Korauhanba Singha	Kulendra Singha	Less Experienced
24	Raj Mazumdar	Mithu Mazumdar	Essential documents not submitted
25	Nihar Bora	Lt. Ratul Ch. Bora	Essential documents not submitted
26	Arun Bikash Hazarika	Siba Prasad Hazarika	Less Experienced
27	Dibyajyoti Das	Lt. Prabhash Ch. Das	Not qualified
28	Nibha Rani Das	Suchendra Nath Das	Not qualified
29	Nabanita Paul	Bijoy Krishna Paul	Experience certificate not submitted

(Monita Borgohain) Director, DBHRGFTI