

DR. BHUPEN HAZARIKA REGIONAL GOVERNMENT FILM AND TELEVISION INSTITUTE

(An Academic Institute under the Cultural Affairs Department, Government of Assam)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi :: Affiliated to SCTE, Assam

Kahilipara, Guwahati-781019, Assam, www.dbhrgfti.ac.in: Ph: (0361) 238 0066

No.RGFTI.116/11/237/605

Dated: 23rd August2016

The following waitlisted candidates are selected on the basis of merit for admission into different Departments of Dr. Bhupen Hazarika Regional Government Film and Television Institute for the academic session 2016-2017. The admission will take place on 31st August2017 at 11.00 am at the Institute. All the selected candidates have to produce their original Mark sheets, Certificates and other testimonials at the time of admission. No waitlisted candidates will be allowed for admission after 3.00 pm on 31st August2016.

A. Department of Audiography and Sound Engineering:

SI no	Roll No	Name
1	ASE - 016	JIABUL HAQUE
2	ASE - 017	NABENDU MEDHI
3	ASE - 010	HIMANGSHU SHARMA
4	ASE-006	BIJU PHUKAN DEKA

B. Department of Motion Picture Photography:

Sl no	Roll No	Name
1	MPP – 006	NITISH KASHYAP
2	MPP – 009	RITUPAN GOGOI
3	MPP - 010	NIBIR NANDAN KALITA
4	MPP - 003	NAVA KAMAL SONOWAL

C. Department of Film and Video Editing:

Sl no	Roll No	Name
1	FVE - 010	SHOWKAT HAYAT MAZAR
		BHUYAN
2	FVE - 018	BHASKAR JYOTI BHUYAN
3	FVE - 019	NIXAD RANJAN GOGOI
4	FVE - 008	DEBASISH DEKA

Director i/c.

Dr. Bhupen Hazarika Regional Government Film and Television Institute

7/